9907 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45242
We can still assist with curbside service. Please
call when you arrive and we will come help.  
  M T W T F 10-6  | Sat 10-4
 
                   
Kramer's Sew & Vac
See our Class Opportunities
Subscribe to Kramer's Sew & Vac Newsletter
Kramer's Sew & Vac
9907 Montgomery Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242
info@kramersews.com
513-891-5005

Monday - Friday 10-6
Saturday 10-4

 

Our Staff can be reached at: 

Susan    Susan@kramersews.com

Tommy    Teach@kramersews.com

Freddie    Stash@kramersews.com

Sue F.    Clubs@kramersews.com

Shanthi    quilting@kramersews.com

Erin    Sales@kramersews.com

Patrick    Repairs@kramersews.com

Anitra    Info@kramersews.com

Webbie    Webmaster@kramersews.com

Map to Kramer's

Directions to Kramer's Sew & Vac

From Kentucky and Downtown Cincinnati:

  • Take I 71 North.
  • Exit onto Ronald Reagan Highway East.
  • Stay in left hand lane, highway will end and you will curve around and merge right onto Montgomery Rd.
  • Proceed north on Montgomery Rd and we are about a mile up on the left hand side in the Montgomery Square Shopping center with Krogers. We are located across the street from Camargo Cadillac!

From Dayton:

  • Take I 75 South.
  • Take 275 East.
  • Take Exit 50 which is the Montgomery Rd, Morrow Exit.
  • Turn left onto Montgomery Rd.
  • Proceed south about 2 to 3 miles, you will past Bethesda North Hospital.
  • We are on the right hand side in the Montgomery Square Shopping Center with Krogers across from Camargo Cadillac!

From Kentucky taking I 275:

  • I 275 West.
  • Take Exit 50 which is the Montgomery Rd, Morrow Exit.
  • Turn left onto Montgomery Rd.
  • Proceed south about 2 to 3 miles, you will go past Bethesda North Hospital.
  • We are on the right hand side in the Montgomery Square Shopping Center with Krogers across from Camargo Cadillac!

From Columbus and North Areas:

  • I 71 South.
  • Get off at Pfeiffer Road Exit.
  • Turn left
  • Proceed thru 2 stop signs to light at Montgomery Rd.
  • Turn right onto Montgomery Rd.
  • Travel about one half mile.
  • We are on the right hand side in the Montgomery Square Shopping Center with Krogers across from Camargo Cadillac!